Vampire Academy

Thursday, April 22, 2010 |

Vampire Academy is an on going series of six vampire-based fantasy/romance novels by USA Today and New York Times best-selling American author, Richelle Mead. It tells the story of Rose Hathaway, a seventeen year old Dhampir girl, who is training to be a body guard for her best friend, Lissa Dragomir, in St. Vladimir's Academy. She will then find herself caught in a forbidden romance with her instructor, Dimitri Belikov, while having an unbreakable bond with Lissa.

The books

There are to be six books in the series, followed by a spinoff series consisting of six more books. To date, there are some 1.5 million copies of Vampire Academy in print.

  1. Vampire Academy, 2007
  2. Frostbite, 2008
  3. Shadow Kiss, 2008
  4. Blood Promise, 2009
  5. Spirit Bound, to be released May 18, 2010
  6. Last Sacrifice, to be released December 14, 2010


Nheri Rose Gumayagay said...

Great post ! Try this data entry job..

Earn while you enjoy time with your Family & Loved ones!
Join us today visit

Unemployed is Brave and a choice to be a Freeman.
To get a form visit my Facebook Page